Tinubu swears in Musa Aliyu, Tunji Olaopa as ICPC, FCSC chairpersons

Spread the love

President Bola Tinubu has sworn in Musa Aliyu as the chairperson of the Independent Corrupt Practices and other related offences Commission (ICPC).

Tinubu also swore in Tunji Olaopa as the chairperson of the Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC).

The brief ceremony took place before the commencement of the the federal executive council (FEC) meeting at the council chambers of the presidential villa.


More to follow…